How Are We Doing?

At Durango Motor Company, we want each and every guest to leave completely satisfied with their vehicle buying or vehicle service experience. We’ll go the extra mile to make that happen! Read on to learn what it’s like to shop at Durango Motor Company. We think these customer reviews speak volumes!

Click here to Review your experience with Durango Motor Company! 

430 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
399
4 star
31
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I had the best sales man in the place other than Nate and Tom. Victor was so amazing. When I heard he had been a marine it answered all my questions. I am from San Diego. Everything was so perfect and it made the experience so pleasant and happy. Your finance manager was so lovely and what a wonderful surprise. One older salesman who I heard sells a lot kept walking in front of me and getting in my way and I am so glad he was not my sales man. What a wonderful dealership this is. I think it is t... More
Virginia Waitley
2019-05-16
Tried to do a build on the web site but couldn't get the amenities to match the look I wanted. So Matt Rienhart (sp?) and the customizing desk guys (thanks tons) created the look I was after in a new 2018 and the powers that be got the price right .... it was a month long process trying several ways to get it done... but finally we did. Thanks Matt for your determination to get what I wanted in spite of the factories limitations. I pick the new shop build up in a week,, can't wait to see it!
Jacob Gingerich
2019-05-10
My wife and I recently purchased a very nice used 2014 Ford F-150 from Matthew Rhinehart . It was the most satisfying and enjoyable sales experience i had ever had. Matt is a very nice gentleman and good at his job as were all of the folks we dealt with. I would highly recommend Matt and Lynn.
Kirk Stauffer
2019-05-04
We were shopping for a 4 wheel drive replacement vehicle. The company had a good selection with good prices. Alec was helpful and was knowledgeable about the cars that were available. I would have liked to climb College hill to understand the climbing capabilities better and also would have liked to have completed the transaction in the initial location. I would recommend the dealer and my mechanic was pleased with the engine. It was successful. Did not get repairs.
Gloria Macht
2019-05-01
Bill Fountain was great to work with. Bill was knowledgeable and just made the whole experience easy. He really wanted us to be happy with our choice, and we drove away with an awesome vehicle! Thanks Bill!
PattiB
2019-04-27
Alec was great to work with and very knowledgeable and the rest of the staff from financing to the manager were caring and gave great customer service. It was a stress free and fast transaction and I appreciate their professionalism and caring attitudes. I highly recommend you go see Alec D. If you’re in the market to buy a vehicle.
Chantel Hopkins
2019-04-27
Matt Rhinehart was a pleasure to work with which resulted in a purchase. I believe this has been one of the better vehicular transactions made over many. So far the experience has been great.
Pagosa Bob
2019-04-19
Victoria, Josh, Nate and Lynn were extremely helpful with the purchase of my used vehicle today. They were very patient and did everything that they could to help me feel supported in my purchase. Thanks guys!
Bridget Averill
2019-04-13
Dave Diehl helped us with the purchase of a 2017 Toyota Highlander. He was incredible - caring, respectful and patient with our many questions. After our purchase he made sure we felt comfortable with the new technology and features, which were somewhat overwhelming to us. His team - Mike and Marcus went out of their way to help us as well. Durango Motor Company has a business model that is different than many car dealerships, and we found it quite refreshing. We’re so thrilled with our Hig... More
Mary Anne Stone
2019-04-12
Dave Diehl was outstanding with his help in the purchase of our new car. He spent a lot of time and was very patient. We highly recommend him and Durango Motor Company. We could not be more pleased.
Mary Anne Stone
2019-04-10