Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$40,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

At Durango Motor Company, we want each and every guest to leave completely satisfied with their vehicle buying or vehicle service experience. We’ll go the extra mile to make that happen! Read on to learn what it’s like to shop at Durango Motor Company. We think these customer reviews speak volumes!

Click here to Review your experience with Durango Motor Company! 

513 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
482
4 star
31
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Just got my new car yesterday from here and John Evers was a wonderful and helpful part of the process. He was very thorough in finding what I wanted. Not to mention when waiting for the paperwork process to go through he was super fun and personal to talk with. Durango motor company definitely has a caring and awesome staff!
lenore harley
2020-07-31
Bought a certified used 4Runner from Alec DiLorenzo recently. He was professional, courteous, and helpful. No BS type of car salesman and I appreciate that! Nothing worse than a used car salesman trying to screw good people.
Lucas Hoover
2020-07-29
John evers was awesome definitely recommend seeing him he got us in and out really fast an we were really happy with our purchase will go back for our next vehicle
Jesus Cardoso
2020-07-29
I bought my Toyota Rav4 from Durango Motor Company back in Nov. of 2019. My buying experience was exceptional! I really appreciate the way that salesmen and saleswomen are commissioned at DMC! I found a nail in my tire two days ago (July 22, 2020) and called to see if I could get the tire patched. I was directed to Josh in Toyota services who did an amazing explaining to me what needs to be done. Toyota services was able to get my tire patched up within a couple hours! Thank you, Josh, for the... More
Matt Wysocki
2020-07-24
John Smith is great. Definitely will seen him out for any customer service issues he’ll take care off you.
Tyler Henry
2020-07-12
I purchased cars from all over around the country The are the best and easiest to deal with outstanding service from my sales man Ty Porter and his manager Lynn Cole .
Nc Import
2020-07-10
Bought a pre-owned vehicle after test driving three cars. Kestrel is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very patient! Afterwards, John Smith helped me with the contract and financial aspect of the purchase; he was easy-going, thorough, and answered all my questions. Both individuals are exceptional at their jobs! I had a WONDERFUL experience @ Durango Motor Company! Thank You!
Abrah Masterson
2020-06-25
I would like to share a good experience I had last Sunday (Father's Day). I had purchased a 2020 car from Durango Motor Company last August. I live in another state and was in Durango for the weekend. Sunday I loaded the car at the motel then promptly locked the keys in the car. I called all three locksmiths in town, waited an hour and none of them returned my call. Then called sheriff's office and they said they no longer assist in that. I was stuck. I knew it was a long shot, be... More
Ron
2020-06-22
We have bought five cars from this company in the last five years (one for each member of our family). John Evers is the reason we keep returning. From our first deal, to our most recent (6/13/2020), John has been a pleasure to deal with! Not only is he personable, but he will tell you like it is. Five times he has helped us get THE vehicle that we wanted (at the price we wanted). He’s even got a good sense of humor - be sure to ask him for a key chain and tell him I sent you!
Jennifer Hayden
2020-06-19
Alec it was amazing and being my 1st ever car deal I felt the car deal was so quick and easy it really made my business feel appropriated. I recommend Alec if you looking for a new vehicle
Lil Ritchie
2020-06-11