Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$46,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

At Durango Motor Company, we want each and every guest to leave completely satisfied with their vehicle buying or vehicle service experience. We’ll go the extra mile to make that happen! Read on to learn what it’s like to shop at Durango Motor Company. We think these customer reviews speak volumes!

Click here to Review your experience with Durango Motor Company! 

473 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
442
4 star
31
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I had the pleasure of being assisted by Justin Raddin in the Ford section of the dealership today when I had problems with my car. He was polite, professional and very helpful . He had the issue dealt with in a very short time and I left , as I always do , feeling very fortunate that I have this dealership in my community. I have never had anything but good experiences at Durango Motor Company.
sandra
2019-11-21
Great place to do business with! They do a great job and are very friendly! Great inventory also! Try them out you will not be sorry. !
bowhunterhowell
2019-11-17
John Evers was amazing! He made our buying experience as stress free as possible and was beyond helpful in helping me return a rental car. He answered all my questions and went above in beyond in customer services and relations. My family had a blast working with him and I will definitely return to John and the whole team at Durango Motor Company in the future. Highly recommended!
Stephanie Sands
2019-11-15
Kudos to Alec (salesman) for being friendly, helpful, and informative without the high pressure push...and to John (finance) for the entertaining stories and easy signing process! The auto we purchased was exactly as described online without any "accidental oversights". We would highly recommend doing business with them!
Dirtondog
2019-11-10
Very good experience, no pressure. Conan was great helping pick what would fit my budget. Every one at Durango Value was established especially friendly and helpful. Worked well together as a team.
JuWi
2019-11-02
Pleased with the great knowledge that Jakwan had of the truck that he shared with us! He treated us well. Bob was very good at helping us with any questions and helping us to make the decision to buy it. (Bob M.). We’ve bought two other vehicles in the last 3 years because we don’t feel pressured.
Anita G
2019-10-31
This was one of the best experiences I've ever had buying an automobile Ron my sales person was fast friendly courteous, they ( the entire team from sales to Finance to the people who washed my truck and got it all ready to go everybody was just top-notch ), went out of their way to help me find the right vehicle for the right price I even had to take it back because when I got home and and took stock of my finances I realized I committed to too something that was out of my price range. They ga... More
INTO THE ORCHARD s
2019-10-28
Martin, was wonderful!!! He made the experience effortless. He was kind and very thoughtful. I trusted him from the very beginning of the process. I would recommend him to my friends.
Carol
2019-10-23
Great dealership! The best sales service and prices that I have found anywhere. They gave me top dollar on my trade in vehicles. I will definitely be returning in the future!
Bud
2019-10-21
Big thanks to Conan and Josh at Durango Value lot! They stayed late, answered calls and texts over the weekend and even came in on their day off in order to make sure everything went good when buying my truck. If they didn’t have an answer for me they got a response within an hour every time! Extremely helpful staff and company!
colby reynolds
2019-10-20