How Are We Doing?

At Durango Motor Company we go the extra mile to make your visit to our dealership perfect. But what does that actually look like? We invite you to learn about what it’s like to shop at Durango Motor Company here from our customer reviews.

Click here to Review your experience with Durango Motor Company! 

423 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
393
4 star
30
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Victoria, Josh, Nate and Lynn were extremely helpful with the purchase of my used vehicle today. They were very patient and did everything that they could to help me feel supported in my purchase. Thanks guys!
Bridget Averill
2019-04-13
Dave Diehl helped us with the purchase of a 2017 Toyota Highlander. He was incredible - caring, respectful and patient with our many questions. After our purchase he made sure we felt comfortable with the new technology and features, which were somewhat overwhelming to us. His team - Mike and Marcus went out of their way to help us as well. Durango Motor Company has a business model that is different than many car dealerships, and we found it quite refreshing. We’re so thrilled with our Hig... More
Mary Anne Stone
2019-04-12
Dave Diehl was outstanding with his help in the purchase of our new car. He spent a lot of time and was very patient. We highly recommend him and Durango Motor Company. We could not be more pleased.
Mary Anne Stone
2019-04-10
Dealing with most car sales and service companies is a frustrating, even angering experience. But at Durango Motors (where I have now bought two vehicles), there has been a dramatic change for the better. The staff has been carefully selected and trained to treat people as people first, then as customers. How refreshing. My new car purchase prices were fair and the routine service on my cars has been promptly and correctly performed and promptly finished.
Al Schneider
2019-04-10
Marcus was very knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in and patient (and not pushy) with my endless barrage of questions. He helped me decide on a 2018 Ford Escape that fits me perfectly! Completed the sale and took the time to show me around the service center, very nice customer-oriented people :) Thanks Marcus!
Caroline
2019-04-09
Alec helped me get a used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse and it was a fantastic experience! He was very helpful and not pushy at all. The whole buying and financing process went quickly but did not feel rushed. Great job Alec!
Dave Paul
2019-04-07
Worked with Dave to buy a used car from out of state. The deal didn’t work out but Dave was courteous and extremely honest throughout the process. I would absolutely consider buying from them in the future.
L Myers
2019-04-06
We received a recall notice in the mail for one of our company's trucks and they worked well with our hectic schedule. They took amazing care of the service that needed to be done and answered all of the questions we had. Kind & knowledgeable staff.
James Brown
2019-04-05
Dave Diehl was such a pleasure to work with. I’m very happy with the personal care and attention he gave me as I came in to trade my lease in for a new lease. I’d happily do business with him and Durango Motor Company again anytime!
Maryl Winterscheid
2019-04-05
Michael Behr assisted me with fantastic service and helped me leave with a 2013 Dodge Avenger. Very helpful and passionate helping you get a car!
Lamont Smith
2019-04-04