How Are We Doing?

At Durango Motor Company, we want each and every guest to leave completely satisfied with their vehicle buying or vehicle service experience. We’ll go the extra mile to make that happen! Read on to learn what it’s like to shop at Durango Motor Company. We think these customer reviews speak volumes!

Click here to Review your experience with Durango Motor Company! 

440 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
409
4 star
31
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Had a great experience buying a used vehicle from Rafael G. Knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy. Would definitely recommend him and the whole buying process at Durango Motor Company.
C Jones
2019-07-16
Martin S. and team were wonderful to work with! Stayed late to get me in my new truck on a Saturday! Very knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way, highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle go here!
Amber Ryan
2019-07-14
These guys were great! Victor answered a ton of questions and helped us find the right truck. Their financial team made sure we knew everything we needed to know and got us a reasonable payment. Very Laid back experience, it was like hanging out with friends.
Zane Duffy
2019-07-09
Thanks Kestrel and Lynn! You both made the process of trading in our old car for a sweet 4Runner easy and a painless! Definately would recommend these folks.
Walter Bigelow
2019-07-06
I walked into Durango Motor Company with trepidation since I have had some unpleasant experiences buying a car. But it was totally different here. Kestrel Chaney was a delight to work with. She explained the buying process, answered all my questions, never rushed me and made the experience painless and quick. I drove off with a new Toyota. The next day I was back with questions and received the same non rushed courteous treatment that I had gotten before the sale.
Anita
2019-07-04
Salesman John Evers was Awesome ! He went the extra for us, was very patient and professional. He kept in communication without being pushy and was always respectful. I would highly recommend ! John and ALL of the employees we dealt with were Great ! Nice vehicle, Fair Price, better interest rate than home area. THANK YOU Durango Motors / Value Autos
MFSerna
2019-06-18
Bill was our sales rep, we are so impressed by how well he treated us that we will never buy a car from any other dealer. We had our two youngest daughters and they treated them to snacks while we were working on paper work. The general atmosphere at the dealer was great, everyone talked to us, and made the entire experience stress free. Thank you guys
Victor Alcantar
2019-06-02
Bill Fountain made the car buying experience so easy! He answered all of our questions, was always available and made us feel so comfortable in our decision.
JLee
2019-05-31
I had a challenging first experience at Durango Motor Co when I purchased my Toyota- highlander. But I gave them a second chance. I was very particular about who I could work with. I have been scoping out the company for months and I recognized a gentleman whom I have never seen before. His name was Matthew Rheinehart and he gave me the best first impression. So… I knew right then and there that he was the guy that could make this happen! Matthew Rheinehart: was wonderful to work with and went... More
Tatiana Creese
2019-05-23
5 stars Victor Padilla and Nate Monroe were the best So was the finance manager. This has to be the best dealership in the US.
virginia waitley
2019-05-19