How Are We Doing?

At Durango Motor Company, we want each and every guest to leave completely satisfied with their vehicle buying or vehicle service experience. We’ll go the extra mile to make that happen! Read on to learn what it’s like to shop at Durango Motor Company. We think these customer reviews speak volumes!

Click here to Review your experience with Durango Motor Company! 

459 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
428
4 star
31
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I bought this 2016 (Like New) Toyota Highlander 2 weeks ago after getting the run around from Perfection Honda in Rio Rancho & Rich Ford in Albuquerque! Neither dealership wanted to give me what my trade was worth but Durango Motor Co gave a good deal on both! Bryan Jaime was the salesman I worked with and I couldn't be more satisfied with his service! Thank you Bryan and Houston for making this purchase so enjoyable! It was totally worth the 3.5 hour drive from Albuquerque and I highly recommen... More
Leslie Wright
2019-09-10
This is a great customer focused dealership. We went in planning to just look at options, but because of a friendly very well informed sales person and the availability of options combined with reasonable pricing and the fair trade-in offer we would up purchasing a vehicle. We will continue to do business with DMC and would recommend them highly.
John Angst
2019-09-08
This is a great customer focused dealership. We went in planning to just look at options, but because of a friendly very well informed sales person (Kestrel) and the availability of options combined with reasonable pricing and the fair trade-in offer we wound up purchasing a vehicle. We will continue to do business with DMC and would recommend them highly.
John Angst
2019-09-07
This is a great customer focused dealership. We went in planning to just look at options, but because of a friendly very well informed sales person (Kestrel) and the availability of options combined with reasonable pricing and the fair trade-in offer we wound up purchasing a vehicle. We will continue to do business with DMC and would recommend them highly.
Two Angsters
2019-09-07
Ty Porter is wonderful. He pays attention to all the small things! While waiting for paperwork I was able to catch up on some Football, Ty noticed this and when we got into our New truck ready to go home he had our Sirius preset to the NFL channel. Whaaat! Way to go Ty! Nailed it!!!
Moore
2019-09-02
Not your typical dealer. My wife and I are very satisfied with the entire process of our transaction. Everybody was helpful and had a positive attitude and did their jobs with a smile.
JM62
2019-09-01
We traded our heavily used Dodge truck for a brand new Tacoma. Got more on our trade than expected. Got a good interest rate on our new truck. We worked with Victor and Kestrel and they were both lovely! Only complaint was that we were there literally all day but it's all good. They had lots of refreshments, snacks, and entertainment on TV.
Samantha Combs
2019-09-01
I had a two year lease on a RAV4 that was ending, and decided to purchase a Sienna. Martin found the exact vehicle I was looking for and had it delivered within a couple of days. He evaluated my RAV4 and gave me some credit for that, and made the process super easy.
Carbuyer
2019-08-31
Our old suburban died in Durango and needed to get back home. Durango Motor Company was great, they came towards Silverton and picked me up, treated me fair and were efficient throughout the process. Brian Jaimes was attentive, sympathetic to our position, knowledgeable and a gentleman. We hope to never need to buy a vehicle on vacation again, but if we do - Durango seems to be the best spot to do so.
DHR.ATX
2019-08-29
Jimmy Crespo, who was my sales person for my buying a new Rave4 was great. We discussed my needs and he showed me a variety of New and Used cars providing me with information and insights about them so that I felt I was making the best choice.
John
2019-08-26